We extend our warm congratulations to our new Member of Parliament, Jo Churchill . The full Constituency result was as follows:


Jo Churchill                 31,815 Conservative

Bill Edwards               10,514 Labour

John Howlett              8,739   UKIP

Helen Geake               4,692   Green

David Chappell           3,581   Liberal Democrat

The Local Borough and District  councillor results will be announced during the afternoon. Across the Association our candidates have worked incredibly hard, led with huge energy and vigour by our Deputy Chairman, Sarah Stamp.  

We will communicate all results to you as soon as we receive them .

Best wishes

Andrew Speed